District HomeHigh School HomeElementary HomeBoard of EducationCalendarTeacher LinksParent LinksMenusSchool HistoryPTO InformationLibraryFaculty & Staff
Homecoming

Faculty & Staff

Alvin McFerren - Superintendent email: amcferren@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Stacey Russell - Elementary Principal email: srussell@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
 John-Mark Jones - High School Principal email: jjones@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Stacey Uhrhan - Administrative Assistant email: suhrhan@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Lana Atkins - Special Education Director email: latkins@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Buddy Alberson - Technology Coordinator / Business Education email: balberson@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Aquilla Blissett - Custodian/Bus Driver  
Kim Blissett - High School Counselor  email: kblissett@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Mary Blisset - Elementary Secretary email: mblisset@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Roxanna Boley - High School Secretary email: sccsec@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Gennell Casey - Special Education Secretary email: gcasey@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Ryan Coleman - 9-12 Social Studies email: rcoleman@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Teresa Cook - Title 1 Reading email: tcook@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Courtney Copeland - 4th Grade email: ccopeland@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Cristy Crites - Art Education email: ccrites@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Sue Crocker - Nurse email: scrocker@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Sarah Heuring- 7-9 English email: sheuring@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Arnold Davis - Custodian  
Susan Bohnert - 7-9 Social Studies email: sbohnert@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Scarlett Dittlinger - Elementray Counselor email: sdittlinger@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Shelly Dohogne - Early Childhood Special Education email: sdohogne@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Jeremy Frazier - Band email: jfrazier@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Amber Gill - 3rd Grade email: alaster@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
 Darrek Burris- 9-12 Math email: dburris@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Tracy Hampton - Custodian  
Andrea Heuring - Family and Consumer Science email: aheuring@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Cindy Hulshof - ECSE Aide email: chulshof@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Fred Johnson - Asst Coach Basketball/ALC  
Traci Bollinger - SEMO COOP Aide email: tbollinger@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Jean Kambitch - 5th Grade email: kambitch@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Kim Kesler - Special Education Teacher email: kkesler@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Kay Kirk - Library / Media Specialist email: kkirk@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Tana McKenzie - Kindergarten email: tmckenzie@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Heather Knuth - High School Science email: hschubert@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Larry Latham - Bus Driver  
Wanda Latham - Cook  
Sherrie Odum - ECSE email: sodum@scottcentral.k12.mo.us 
Matt Limbaugh - High School P.E. email: mlimbaugh@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Rebecca Caudle- ELC (Preschool) email: rcaudle@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Janice Martin - ALC/Title 1 Tutor email: jmartin@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Bethany Mize - SEMO COOP Teacher email: bmize@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Gary Mize - Jr. High Science email: gmize@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Veronica Mills - Food Service Director email: vmills@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Dana Moore - Kindergarten/PAT email: dmoore@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Sherry Montgomery - Cook  
Daisie Mosley - Custodian  
Mary Oliver - 6th Grade email: moliver@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Semona Penrod - Physical Education/Elementary Music/ALC email: spenrod@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Julie Pollnow - 7-9 Math email: jpollnow@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Tammy Renfro - ECSE Aide / Bus Driver email: trenfro@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Bobbie Round - Teacher's Aide email: bround@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Brenda Sanford - Title 1 Math email: bsanford@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Jennifer Savat - 3rd Grade email: jsavat@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Samantha Scherer - Preschool Aide email: sscherer@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
John Snodgrass - High School English email: jsnodgrass@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Barb Soemo - High School Special Education email: bsoemo@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Frank Staple - Jr. High Special Education/ Athletic Director/PE email: fstaple@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Linda Taylor - 1st Grade email: ltaylor@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Linda Venable - 4th Grade email: lvenable@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Robyn Frye - 2nd Grade email: rward@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
Chantel Woodson - Part time/evening custodian  


Click here to contact the Webmaster.
Scott County Central Schools